Now even easier to check!

AYE-D.NET Mobile App

Get the AYE-D.NET app for your iOS or Android device now.

Now available for download:

  

More information about the accessories can be found on AYE-D.NET Technology

Let’s do it – INSTEAD OF ONLY talking about it

The digitalization of business processes is in full swing.

Through this shift, our working methods will change for the better. The “POINT OF CHANGE” cannot be stopped and affects every one of us. Most German companies have already dealt with the so-called “Industry 4.0” theme. However, only a few of these companies have realised and implemented the added value that’s behind this digital optimisation of their processes.

 

With products such as AYE-D.NET it can be measured and easily be integrated into your processes.

 "Point of change"

The digital world of AYE-D.NET

Testing software & documentation software

AYE-D.NET - Equipment inspection softwareTesting software, management software and documentation software that allows you to meet the statutory requirements for the regular audit of work equipment and operating equipment (Industrial Safety Regulation (BetrSichV)) in the simplest way while achieving significant savings. Through its architecture, AYE-D.NET offers an enormous range of possible applications in testing management and its follow-up processes.

 

 

Testing and documentation made easy!

Mandatory regular audits of work and operating equipment (Industrial Safety Regulation (BetrSichV)) is very time-consuming and often error-prone. The expandable AYE-D.NET application (software) supports you with the management and documentation of all your resources. With the RFID technology (radio-frequency identification) these time-consuming procedures and resulting paper piles are a thing of the past.

 

Learn more about our AYE-D.NET solution.

©2017 SYFIT GmbH

AYE-D.NET - Equipment inspection software

AYE-D.NET - Equipment inspection software

Einfach machen anstatt nur darüber zu reden!

Die Digitalisierung der Unternehmensprozesse ist im vollem Gange.

Durch diesen Wandel werden sich unsere Arbeitsweisen positiv verändern. Der “POINT OF CHANGE“ lässt sich nicht aufhalten und trifft jeden von uns. Die meisten deutschen Unternehmen haben sich bereits mit der sogenannten Industrie 4.0 Thematik beschäftigt. Die wenigsten haben aber den Mehrwert, der hinter dieser digitalen Optimierung ihrer Prozesse steckt, realisiert und umgesetzt.

Mit Produkten wie AYE-D.NET lässt sich dieser messen und einfachst in Ihre Prozesse einbinden.

 "Point of change"

Die digitale Welt von AYE-D.NET

Prüfsoftware & Dokumentationssoftware

AYE-D.NET BetriebsmittelprüfungEine Prüfsoftware, Verwaltungssoftware und Dokumentationssoftware, die es Ihnen ermöglicht die gesetzlichen Pflichten für die regelmäßigen Überprüfungen von Arbeitsmitteln und Betriebsmitteln (Betriebssicherheitsverordnung - BetrSichV) auf einfachste Weise zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig signifikante Einsparungen zu erzielen. Durch ihre Architektur eröffnet AYE-D.NET eine enorme Variation an Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Prüfverwaltung und deren Folgeprozesse.

 

 

Prüfung und Dokumentation leicht gemacht!

Vorgeschriebene regelmäßige Überprüfungen von Arbeitsmitteln und Betriebsmitteln (Betriebssicherheitsverordnung - BetrSichV) sind momentan noch aufwändig und oft fehleranfällig. Die erweiterbare AYE-D.NET-Applikation (Software) unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung und Dokumentation all Ihrer Betriebsmittel. Doch durch die RFID-Technik (Radio-Frequenz-Identifikation) gehören diese zeitraubenden Verfahren und riesige Papierberge der Vergangenheit an.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere AYE-D.NET Lösung.

AYE-D.NET Betriebsmittelprüfung

AYE-D.NET Betriebsmittelprüfung